Wall Street Still Very Confused About Ad-Tech

November 11, 2013     /

Wall Street Still Very Confused About Ad-Tech http://adage.com/article/digital/wall-street-confused-ad-tech/245216/?utm_source=Digital&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+AdvertisingAge/Digital adageeditor@adage.com (Alex Kantrowitz) Ad-tech seemed to be riding high just a week…

LG: The Battle for Remote — Steel Muscles

November 11, 2013     /

LG: The Battle for Remote — Steel Muscles http://www.creativity-online.com/work/lg-the-battle-for-remote-steel-muscles/33162 adageeditor@adage.com (Rich Thomaselli) LG Ukraine is getting ready to launch “The…

Samsung: Messi Becomes Captain

November 11, 2013     /

Samsung: Messi Becomes Captain http://www.creativity-online.com/work/samsung-messi-becomes-captain/33161 adageeditor@adage.com (David Goetzl) Earlier, we saw signs of an alien invasion, as mysterious symbols popped…

Dolphin-Killing Virus Spreads South, May Be Infecting Whales Too

November 11, 2013     /

Nadia Drake http://feeds.wired.com/c/35185/f/661370/s/338eca7a/sc/8/l/0L0Swired0N0Cwiredscience0C20A130C110Cdolphin0Ekilling0Evirus0Espreads0C/story01.htm A viral outbreak that’s killing bottlenose dolphins is moving down the U.S. East Coast as the animals…

Cancer Research U.K.: Plain Packs

November 11, 2013     /

Cancer Research U.K.: Plain Packs http://www.creativity-online.com/work/cancer-research-uk-plain-packs/33155 adageeditor@adage.com (Rich Thomaselli) There’s a sting in the tail of this TV and print…

Walking Dead Recap: Zombies Don’t Kill People, Being Stupid Does

November 11, 2013     /

Laura Hudson http://feeds.wired.com/c/35185/f/661370/s/338efcc7/sc/38/l/0L0Swired0N0Cunderwire0C20A130C110Cwalking0Edead0Erecap0Einternment0C/story01.htm A recap of the latest episode of The Walking Dead, “Internment.”      http://res3.feedsportal.com/social/twitter.png November 11, 2013 at…

Sky: Christmas Magical Moments

November 11, 2013     /

Sky: Christmas Magical Moments http://www.creativity-online.com/work/sky-christmas-magical-moments/33158 adageeditor@adage.com (Mercedes Cardona) Another day, another heartwarming Christmas ad out of the U.K., where marketers…

An Ice Cream Geek Reinvents the Scoop So It Won’t Snap Your Wrist

November 11, 2013     /

Joseph Flaherty http://feeds.wired.com/c/35185/f/661370/s/338ece41/sc/26/l/0L0Swired0N0Cdesign0C20A130C110Cice0Ecream0Escoop0C/story01.htm A Wharton professor embarks on a quest to redesign a hitherto perfect object.      http://res3.feedsportal.com/social/twitter.png November 11,…

John Lewis: The Bear And The Hare (Making Of)

November 11, 2013     /

John Lewis: The Bear And The Hare (Making Of) http://www.creativity-online.com/work/john-lewis-the-bear-and-the-hare-(making-of)/33157 adageeditor@adage.com (Kate Macarthur) As YouTube hits for John Lewis’s animated…

How ‘Dumb Ways to Die’ Won the Internet, Became the No. 1 Campaign of the Year

November 11, 2013     /

How ‘Dumb Ways to Die’ Won the Internet, Became the No. 1 Campaign of the Year http://adage.com/article/media/dumb-ways-die-won-internet-1-campaign-year/245195/?utm_source=Media&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+AdvertisingAge/Media adiaz@creativity-online.com (Ann-Christine Diaz)…